the same problem

I am having the same problem that I always have in balancing my desire to write about the political subjects that are important to me vs my need to express my religious points of view which are of even more significance to me. At this point of time it is impossible do both effectively. I am not a rapid writer. Thus I inevitably have to choose between them.

While I plan to continue to post here, my primary focus are going to remain with my religious writings at least during the next few months. Therefore I will be writing here only occasionally. Hopefully at some point of time I will be able to develop my political view points her to such a degree that they actually begin to take on a degree of effectiveness. Unfortunately that time is not now.

Glenn King

Leave a Reply

